Weston Wheelers Award Ceremony 2017

Weston Wheelers Award Ceremony 2017
by BEN NICHOLAS from Weston-super-Mare GB on 30 Nov 2017

This years wheelers awards night was held at the conservative club on the 17th of November. There were 10 competitions this year including Club rider of the year voted by the members was Wayne Lloyd. Live music was provided by local band The M Fives. The wheelers meet every Sunday at 9 am leaving from Priory school why not join us or visit www.westonwheelers.cc This Years winners include Dave Harmer, Duncan Roberts, Rhiannon Jones,  Meirion Morriss, Pete Gillespie, Mark Ashurst and Andy Bemand. Picture: Ben Nicholas


Be the first to comment on Weston Wheelers Award Ceremony 2017.

Add a Comment

You can either register for a community profile, or sign in with your Facebook account by clicking the button below.